Telefon: +49 7741 - 6800 - 0
Habermann Trafo • Zweigniederlassung der Pikatron GmbH • Siemensstraße 10 • D-79787 Lauchringen

Vertrieb

 

Robert Habermann

Techn. Betriebsleitung

+49 7741-6800-21
rh@habermann-trafo.de

 

Tobias Gisy

Kaufm. Betriebsleitung

+49 7741-6800-33
t.gisy@habermann-trafo.de

 

Anja Pilia

Vertrieb

+49 7741-6800-12
a.pilia@habermann-trafo.de

 

Michaela Habermann

Vertrieb

+49 7741-6800-21
m.habermann@habermann-trafo.de

 

André Oestreich

Vertrieb

+49 6081 583 513
oestreich@pikatron.de

 

Nadine Eich

Vertrieb

+49 6081-583-515
eich@pikatron.de

 

Sabine Falkenstein

Vertrieb

+49 6081-583-516
falkenstein@pikatron.de